Leadership / Team

Senior Leadership

Julie Huls – CEO
Jeremy Aguillen – VP of Operations and Guest Experience
Dee-Ann Calderon – VP of Finance and Administration
Sandra Garcia - VP of Marketing
Sara Pfeifer – VP of Development
Ryan Smith – VP of Education

Staff Contacts

Kimberly Brown – Executive Assistant to the CEO • kbrown@thedoseum.org
Meredith Doby – Director of Exhibits • mdoby@thedoseum.org
Christa Dyer – Director of Guest Experience and Retail Operations • cdyer@thedoseum.org
Lisa Ewell – Human Resources Manager • lewell@thedoseum.org
Michael Garcia – Group Sales • birthdays@thedoseum.org
Miki Hodgson – Special Events • mhodgson@thedoseum.org
Sophie Liebeskind- Facility Rentals • sliebeskind@thedoseum.org
Pamela Riles – Volunteerism and Membership • membership@thedoseum.org
Iliana Rubio – Operations Manager • irubio@thedoseum.org
Cheryl Viera – Early Childhood Educator, Little Doers • cviera@thedoseum.org

Board President

Suzanne Goudge

Board Executive Committee

Michael Barry
Jeff Galt
Julie Huls, CEO
Michael O’Donnell
Megan Rooney
Kirstin Silberschlag
Amy Sondergeld

Board Members at Large

Jean Alexander
Frank Almaraz
Carla Brozovich
Ty Edwards
Mark Garcia
Fred Labatt
Kim Lewis
Emilie Petty
Anne Rochelle
Tinsley Smith
Julia Troy
Tracy Watts

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Your information is secure.

Sign Up