Leadership / Team

Senior Leadership

Daniel Menelly – CEO
Dee-Ann Calderon – SVP of Finance and Administration
Meredith Doby - VP of Exhibits
Sandra Garcia - VP of Marketing
Aaron Parks - VP of Operations and Guest Experience
Sara Pfeifer – VP of Development

Staff Contacts

Kimberly Brown – Executive Assistant to the CEO • kbrown@thedoseum.org
Christa Dyer – Director of Guest Experience and Retail Operations • cdyer@thedoseum.org
Lisa Ewell – Human Resources Manager • lewell@thedoseum.org
Michael Garcia – Birthdays  • birthdays@thedoseum.org
Caris Longoria – Development Manager • clongoria@thedoseum.org
Sophie Schiller - Facility Rentals • sschiller@thedoseum.org
Lindsey Payne – Volunteerism • lpayne@thedoseum.org
Suzy Rios – Education Programs • srios@thedoseum.org
Iliana Rubio – Operations Manager • irubio@thedoseum.org
Cheryl Viera – Early Childhood Educator, Little Doers • cviera@thedoseum.org

Board President

Jeff Galt 

Board Executive Committee

Frank Almaraz
Michael Barry
Ty Edwards
Suzanne Goudge
Daniel Menelly, CEO
Megan Rooney
Tinsley Smith

Board Members at Large

Jeff Brouillard
Carla Brozovich
Katie Cigarroa
Mark Garcia
Frankie Johnson
Kim Lewis
Kathy MacNaughton
Angelica Palm
Emilie Petty
Chris Quinn
Anne Rochelle 

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Your information is secure.

Sign Up