Leadership + Team

Leadership + Team

Senior Leadership

CEO: Daniel Menelly

Meredith Doby
VP of Exhibits

Sandra Garcia
VP of Marketing

Richard A. Kissel
VP of Education

Sara Pfeifer
VP of Development

Staff Contacts

DoSeum Board 

2020 Board Chair: Frank Almaraz


Executive Committee

Jeff Brouillard
Suzanne Goudge
Daniel Menelly, CEO
Emilie Petty
Chris Quinn
Megan Rooney
Tinsley Smith

Board Members

Carla Brozovich
Arturo Burgueno 
Chris Cho
Amy Feik Garcia
Philip Kang
Kim Lewis
Kathy MacNaughton
Angelica Palm
Rudy Reyna
Anna Ziegler

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Your information is secure.

Sign Up