Summer Camps are now on sale! View our summer camp catalog by clicking the thumbnail below.

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 3.40.56 PM

If you have trouble accessing our PDF catalog or would like to join a camp waitlist, CLICK HERE to view our full list of offerings. 

The DoSeum Program Scholarships

The DoSeum is proud to offer financial assistance to our qualified families. Click on the links below to access The DoSeum Scholarship Forms. Completed forms can be emailed to rsmith@thedoseum.org, or mailed to The DoSeum. attn Ryan Smith, at 2800 Broadway, San Antonio, TX 78209

Scholarship Application: English

Programa de Becas

Our Education Staff

Click here for staff bios.

Ryan Smith – rsmith@thedoseum.org
Chris Navarro – cnavarro@thedoseum.org
Orlando Bolaños – obolanos@thedoseum.org
Cheryl Viera – cviera@thedoseum.org
Gladys Hernandez – ghernandez@thedoseum.org
Jessica Escamilla – jescamilla@thedoseum.org
Vanessa Westbrook – vwestbrook@thedoseum.org
Kassie Szolkovy – kszolkovy@thedoseum.org

The DoSeum does not offer refunds for camps.