Senior Leadership

Vanessa Lacoss Hurd – CEO
Charles Walter – COO
Ryan Smith – VP of Education
Pam Hannah – VP of Operations
Lourdes Martinez – VP of Finance and Administration

Staff Contacts

Iliana Rubio – Birthday Parties
Miki Hodgson – Facility Rental
Pamela Riles – Volunteerism
DaLona Niland- Membership and Development
Cristina Noriega – Marketing
Tabbetha Greco – School Groups, Camps, Little Doers
Christa Simpson – Store
Meredith Doby – Exhibits

Board Executive Committee

Joan Collins Wyatt – Board Chair
Kirstin Silberschlag – Secretary of the Board
Amy Sondergeld – Treasurer
Suzanne Goudge
Mike O’Donnell

Board Members at Large

Jean Alexander
Ty Edwards
Mark Garcia
Christian Herff
Fred Labatt
Marcela Quiroz
Anne Rochelle
Megan Rooney
Tinsley Smith
Julia Troy
Tracy Watts Nakpodia
Jane Williams