Senior Leadership

Julie Huls – CEO
Ryan Smith – VP of Education
Sara Pfeifer – VP of Development
Dee-Ann Calderon – VP of Finance and Administration
Jeremy Aguillen – VP of Operations and Guest Experience

Staff Contacts

Kimberly Brown – Executive Assistant to the CEO • kbrown@thedoseum.org
Lisa Ewell – Human Resources Generalist • lewell@thedoseum.org
Iliana Rubio – Birthday Parties • birthdays@thedoseum.org
Miki Hodgson – Special Events • mhodgson@thedoseum.org
Pamela Riles – Volunteerism and Membership • membership@thedoseum.org
Sandra Garcia – Director of Marketing • sgarcia@thedoseum.org
Cheryl Viera – Early Childhood Educator, Little Doers • cviera@thedoseum.org
Christa Dyer – Director of Guest Experience and Retail Operations • cdyer@thedoseum.org
Meredith Doby – Director of Exhibits • mdoby@thedoseum.org
Melissa Maldonado – Guest Experience Manager • mmaldonado@thedoseum.org
Sophie Liebeskind- Facility Rentals • sliebeskind@thedoseum.org
Michael Garcia – Operations Manager • mgarcia@thedoseum.org

Click here to read our education staff bios.

Board President

Suzanne Goudge

Board Executive Committee

Michael Barry
Jeff Galt
Michael O’Donnell
Megan Rooney
Kirstin Silberschlag
Amy Sondergeld

Board Members at Large

Jean Alexander
Frank Almaraz
Carla Brozovich
Ty Edwards
Mark Garcia
Julie Huls
Fred Labatt
Kim Lewis
Emilie Petty
Anne Rochelle
Tinsley Smith
Julia Troy
Tracy Watts